Contact Us

S-Cube Futuretech Private Limited

S-Cube Futuretech Private Limited


We can be reached at :

  704, Eco Star,
         Vishweshwar Nagar,
         Goregaon (East).
         Mumbai–400 063.India.
    +91 22 2927 5106
         +91 22 2927 0164
    contact@s-cube.in

For Sales Enquiry Contact

INDIA

WEST ZONE

Mr. Parikshit Gupta
+91 84 3396 5334
parikshit@s-cube.in

NORTH ZONE

Ms. Kamna Sharma
+91 88 6007 7865
kamna@s-cube.in

SOUTH ZONE

Mr. Samathuvam P
+91 98 8499 3660
samathuvam@s-cube.in

EAST ZONE

Mr. Yateendra Shrivastava
+91 84 3396 5315
yateendra@s-cube.in

MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Mrunal Patel
+971 54 497 9568
mrunal@s-cube.in